Bible Lessons for Preschoolers

Investing God's Word Into Our Children

It’s not Easter already, is it? March 29, 2010

Filed under: Bible Lesson,Easter,Holiday,Preschool — preschooljoy @ 9:40 am

Ahhh! My husband and I were talking last night about inviting people over for Easter, when it suddenly hit me. Easter! This coming Sunday! I’m not prepared! I have no plans! Easter egg hunts, Bible lessons, crafts…all the things my children love to do, and I’m not prepared for any of it. When my panic attack finally subsided, I pulled out  my laptop and got to work. Thankfully I had created Easter lessons last year, so I just pulled those up and adjusted them to fit for this year. My husband isn’t a fan of Easter egg hunts, but I was able to convince him to incorporate them into our family devotions. More on that in another blog post.

I’m going to start posting my Easter lessons today, but I’d like to hear from you as well. What special activities or ideas do you have to make Easter meaningful for your children?

 

Leave a Reply

